Exclusive Girl In Progress Soundtrack

The new film, Girl In Progress, starring Eva Mendes, just released its soundtrack lineup (and we don't hate it!) Snag yours on May 8th, and check out the film in theaters on May 11th (just in time for Mother's Day!).

  1. Eydie Gorme Y Trio Los Panchos - Sabor a Mi
  2. Reni Lane - Shake The Tree
  3. Queen Sea Big Shark - Hard Heart (Love Spy)
  4. Beth Thomley - You’re So Pony
  5. Little Foot Long Foot - May
  6. Beth Thomley - Everyone Falls
  7. Beth Thomley - Night Light
  8. Espinoza Paz - Mis Amistades
  9. D’Anna Stewart feat. Osa - Beat Back
  10. Jessy Moss - Oh Child
  11. Andrew Belle - Oh My Stars
  12. Reni Lane - We Don’t Forget
  13. Espinoza Paz - Asi o Mas


Share this 
What We're Reading
Like this post? Contribute to the discussion!

Subscribe to our newsletter